Quality equipment for the healthcare industry
+(+45) 88 62 05 00

info@datecmedico.dk

Nordre Ringgade 68

8200 Aarhus N

Contact us

Thank you for the interest
What can we do for you?

Address: 

Nordre Ringgade 68

8200 Aarhus N

Denmark

Phone:
+45 88 62 05 00

E-mail: info@datecmedico.dk

Order: bestilling@datecmedico.dk

Sales Manager Jesper Vejlin

Phone:: +45 29 91 15 32

E-mail: Jesper@datecmedico.dk

Salgsafdeling:

+45 88 62 05 00

Info@datecmedico.dk

Service Manager Ole Skjødt

Phone:: +45 40 92 14 37

E-mail:

ole@datecmedico.dk

service@datecmedico.dk

Erik Sejersen

Erik Sejersen

CEO
+45 20 68 55 88
erik@datecmedico.dk

Ole Skjødt

Ole Skjødt

Service Manager 
+45 40 92 14 37
 ole@datecmedico.dk

Jesper Vejlin

Jesper Vejlin

Sales Manager
+45 29 91 15 32
jesper@datecmedico.dk

Rasmus Bak

Rasmus Bak

Sales Manager

+45 60 13 63 03
rasmus@datecmedico.dk

Mathias Munk

Mathias Munk

Medical engineer
+45 30 68 60 55
mathias@datecmedico.dk

Henrik Vibe

Henrik Vibe

Medical engineer
+45 23 60 13 18
Henrik@datecmedico.dk

Henriette Skjødt

Henriette Skjødt

Administration
+45 22 35 17 60
​henriette@datecmedico.dk