Kvalitetsudstyr til medicoindustrien
+(+45) 88 62 05 00

info@datecmedico.dk

Nordre Ringgade 68

8200 Aarhus N

Kontakt os

Tak for interessen
Hvad kan vi hjælpe med?

Adresse: 

Nordre Ringgade 68

8200 Aarhus N

Denmark

Telefon:
+45 88 62 05 00

E-mail: info@datecmedico.dk

Bestilling: bestilling@datecmedico.dk

Salgschef Jesper Vejlin

Telefon: +45 29 91 15 32

E-mail: Jesper@datecmedico.dk

Salgsafdeling:

+45 88 62 05 00

Info@datecmedico.dk

Servicechef Ole Skjødt

Telefon: +45 40 92 14 37

E-mail:

ole@datecmedico.dk

service@datecmedico.dk

Ole Skjødt

Ole Skjødt

Servicechef 
+45 40 92 14 37
 ole@datecmedico.dk

Jesper Vejlin

Jesper Vejlin

General Manager &
Salgschef Kirurgi
+45 29 91 15 32
jesper@datecmedico.dk

Sofie Skjødt

Sofie Skjødt

Produktspecialist
Mammotome
+45 31 33 35 94 sofie@datecmedico.dk

Rasmus Bak

Rasmus Bak

Sales Manager
Mammotome
+45 60 13 63 03
rasmus@datecmedico.dk

Mette Nyby

Mette Nyby

Salg/Markedsføring
+45 23 71 87 31
mette@datecmedico.dk

Mathias Munk

Mathias Munk

Medicoingeniør
+45 30 68 60 55
Mathias@datecmedico.dk

Henrik Vibe

Henrik Vibe

Medicoingeniør
+45 23 60 13 18
Henrik@datecmedico.dk

Henriette Skjødt

Henriette Skjødt

Administration
+45 22 35 17 60
​henriette@datecmedico.dk